Delta Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-9
Pct. .813
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 2
Home 21-3
Away 15-4
Neutral 3-2
Games 48
Runs 484
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .436
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 42
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Monterey Peninsula
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
LA Pierce
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 13-2
LA Valley
Originally 1/31; postponed due to rain
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 10-3
LA Valley
SoCal Challenge
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Taft
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 11-2
Taft
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
LA Mission
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 16-6
San Mateo
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 14-5
Allan Hancock
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Postponed
Allan Hancock
Cancelled rained out
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Feather River
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 8-7
De Anza
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 7-5
Mission
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Mission
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Rosa *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 12-3
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Diablo Valley *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Diablo Valley *
@ stockton DVC will be the home team. Game moved to Delta because of wet field conditions
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cabrillo
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-3
Cabrillo
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Cabrillo
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-2
Sacramento City *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Sacramento City *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-0
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Sierra *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Sierra *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Sierra *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-5
Folsom Lake *
FLC is home team
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-7
American River *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-2
American River *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-2
American River *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Cosumnes River *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 33-16
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Modesto *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Modesto *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Modesto *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Monterey Peninsula %
CCCAA Baseball Regional Game #1
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Monterey Peninsula %
@ stockton
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Cosumnes River %
CCCAA Baseball Super Regional - Game #1
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Cosumnes River %
@ Stockton, CA CCCAA Baseball Super Regional - Game #2
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Los Medanos %
CCCAA Baseball Northern California Sectionals - Game 1
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Los Medanos %
CCCAA Baseball Northern California Sectionals - Game 2
H
Sat May 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
El Camino %
@ Fresno, CA CCCAA Baseball State Championships - Game 1
N
Mon May 27
vs
Final - 16 innings
L, 7-6
Sacramento City %
@ Fresno, CA CCCAA Baseball State Championship | Game 3
N
* Conference
% Post season