2018-19 Delta College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 5
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 46.3
3PT % 31.3
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 15.2
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 83-42
Redwoods
Cabrillo Tournament
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Shasta
@ Cabrillo College
N
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 63-52
Ohlone
Jonathan Wallace Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 84-64
Gavilan
@ Ohlone College Ohlone Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Yuba
H
Wed Nov 28
at
5:00 PM
West Valley
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
San Francisco
San Francisco City Tournament
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Contra Costa
@ San Francisco, CA San Francisco City Tournament
N
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Canada
@ San Mateo College
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Butte
Delta Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Delta Holiday Tournament
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Delta Holiday Tournament
H
Fri Dec 21
at
5:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
5:30 PM
Modesto *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM
American River *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
Modesto *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
American River *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
TBA %
Regional Round 1 Play-In-Game
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
TBA %
Regional Quarter Finals
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM
TBA %
Regional NorCal Finals
H
* Conference
% Post season