Schedule & Results

Schedule
Sat Dec 15
5:00 PM
San Francisco
Delta Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 16
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Delta Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 21
5:30 PM
at Santa Rosa
Fri Dec 28
5:30 PM
Modesto
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Cosumnes River
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 28
Final
at West Valley W, 70-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
at San Francisco L, 112-55
San Francisco City Tournament
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 78-71
@ San Francisco City College San Francisco City Tournament
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Canada L, 90-89
@ College of San Mateo
Fri Dec 14
Final
Butte W, 82-60
Delta Holiday Tournament
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
55 San Joaquin Delta
112 at San Francisco
Final
San Francisco City Tournament
Dec 2, 2018
71 Sequoias
78 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ San Francisco City College
Final
San Francisco City Tournament
Dec 6, 2018
89 San Joaquin Delta
90 vs. Canada
@ College of San Mateo
Final
Dec 14, 2018
60 Butte
82 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Delta Holiday Tournament
Dec 15, 2018
San Francisco
at San Joaquin Delta
5:00 PM
Delta Holiday Tournament
Dec 16, 2018
Delta Holiday Tournament
at San Joaquin Delta
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Dec 21, 2018
San Joaquin Delta
at Santa Rosa
5:30 PM
Dec 28, 2018
Modesto
at San Joaquin Delta
5:30 PM
No events today