2018-19 Delta Softball Schedule

Overall 20-3
Pct. .870
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 4
Home 8-1
Away 10-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .376
On Base % .448
Slugging % .554
Home Runs 19
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
West Valley
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ohlone
@ Fresno
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Fresno
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sequoias
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Cabrillo
@ Aptos, CA
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Feather River
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Feather River
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Butte
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Butte
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
San Jose
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
SOLANO
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sacramento City *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Sacramento City *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 10-5
Folsom Lake *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Merced
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Merced
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
Sierra *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-7
Sierra *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
American River *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
American River *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Bakersfield
@ Reedley College @ Reedley College
N
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Reedley
Make Up From 2-14
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Porterville
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
San Mateo
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Sierra *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
American River *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
REGIONALS-ROUND 1
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
Super Regionals
A
Thu May 16
at
TBA
State Championship
A
* Conference