Schedule & Results

Schedule
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
Sacramento City
Fri Jan 25
5:30 PM
Santa Rosa
Tue Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Modesto
Fri Feb 01
5:30 PM
Cosumnes River
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Sierra
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Cosumnes River W, 78-43
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Sierra W, 75-57
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 69-49
Fri Jan 11
Final
American River W, 72-67
Tue Jan 15
Final
Diablo Valley L, 85-68
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 3, 2019
78 San Joaquin Delta
43 at Cosumnes River
Final
Jan 5, 2019
75 San Joaquin Delta
57 at Sierra
Final
Jan 8, 2019
69 San Joaquin Delta
49 at Folsom Lake
Final
Jan 11, 2019
67 American River
72 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Jan 15, 2019
85 Diablo Valley
68 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Jan 22, 2019
Sacramento City
at San Joaquin Delta
7:30 PM
Jan 25, 2019
Santa Rosa
at San Joaquin Delta
5:30 PM
Jan 29, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Modesto
5:30 PM
No events today