Women's Water Polo Schedule 2018

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 13-9
Games 30
Goals 327
Assists 27
Goals/ game 10.90
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Citrus
@ American River 2018 River Rage
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Riverside
River Rage
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Citrus
@ Sacramento, CA 2018 River Rage
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 9-7
Sierra *
Big 8 Conference Game
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Golden West
@ Riverside Tournament Riverside Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Santa Barbara
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Cerritos
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Long Beach
@ RCC Riverside Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 17-6
Fresno *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 16-4
American River *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Golden West
@ Dos Pueblos High 20th Rabobank Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Long Beach
@ Dos Pueblos HS Rabobank Invitational
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 14-13
Riverside
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 15-6
Santa Barbara
Cuesta Rabobank Invitational @ Santa Barbara High
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Fullerton
@ Dos Pueblos Rabobank Invitational
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Modesto *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 18-10
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Ohlone
@ Las Positas Coast/Big 8 Crossover
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 16-3
Las Positas
Coast/Big 8 Cross Over
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Cuesta
@ Cypress
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Riverside
@ Long Beach, CA
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 12-6
Mt. San Antonio
2018 Battle of the Beach
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Long Beach
@ Cerriots Battle of the Beach Tournament
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:15 AM
CSU East Bay
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:30 PM
Sonoma State University
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Modesto * ^ %
@ American River College Big 8 Conference
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 15-10
American River * ^
@ American River
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Sierra *
@ American River
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Las Positas %
@ West Valley NorCal Regional Championships
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 13-9
West Valley %
@ West Valley College CCCAA NorCal Championships
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Sierra %
@ West Valley College
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Fullerton
@ West Valley College CCCAA State Championship (Semifinal)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Santa Barbara %
@ West Valley College CCCAA State Championship (3rd Place)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season