Schedule & Results

Schedule
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Sequoias
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
at Sacramento City
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Modesto
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Butte L, 46-10
Sat Sep 14
Final
at San Mateo L, 43-3
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Chabot W, 29-22
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Feather River W, 44-31
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Diablo Valley L, 28-22
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 5, 2019
28 Diablo Valley
22 at San Joaquin Delta
Final - OT
Oct 19, 2019
Fresno
at San Joaquin Delta
1:00 PM
Oct 26, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Sequoias
7:00 PM
No events today