Schedule & Results

Schedule
Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM
at Yuba
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
vs. Canada
Tue Nov 26
4:00 PM
vs. West Valley
Sat Dec 07
7:00 PM
at San Francisco
Golden Gate Classic
Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. San Jose
@ San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Classic
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 85-77
Regional Final
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Shasta W, 74-50
@ Cabrillo Cabrillo Tip-off
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Cabrillo W, 77-41
Cabrillo Tip Off
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Ohlone W, 89-68
Jonathan Wallace Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Merritt W, 77-57
@ Freemont, CA Ohlone College Tournament
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2019 Dec »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Nov 1, 2019
74 San Joaquin Delta
50 vs. Shasta
@ Cabrillo
Final
Cabrillo Tip-off
Nov 2, 2019
77 San Joaquin Delta
41 at Cabrillo
Final
Cabrillo Tip Off
Nov 8, 2019
89 San Joaquin Delta
68 at Ohlone
Final
Jonathan Wallace Memorial Tournament
Nov 9, 2019
57 Merritt
77 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Freemont, CA
Final
Ohlone College Tournament
Nov 14, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Yuba
6:00 PM
Nov 20, 2019
Canada
at San Joaquin Delta
5:30 PM
Nov 26, 2019
West Valley
at San Joaquin Delta
4:00 PM
No events today