Schedule & Results

Schedule
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
vs. Napa Valley
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
at De Anza
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. Folsom Lake
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Modesto
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Aug 27
Final
at Contra Costa W, 6-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Canada W, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Evergreen Valley L, 3-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 6-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Foothill W, 1-0
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2019 Oct »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 6, 2019
2 San Joaquin Delta
3 at Evergreen Valley
Final
Sep 10, 2019
0 Ohlone
6 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Sep 13, 2019
1 San Joaquin Delta
0 at Foothill
Final
Sep 17, 2019
Napa Valley
at San Joaquin Delta
4:00 PM
Sep 20, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at De Anza
4:00 PM
Sep 27, 2019
Folsom Lake
at San Joaquin Delta
1:00 PM
No events today