Delta Volleyball 2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.06
Hitting % .242
Assists per set 9.10
Blocks per set 2.58
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 13.73
August
September
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Diablo Valley *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Sierra
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Diablo Valley *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Sierra *
6:30 PM
A
* Conference