Delta Volleyball 2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 28
vs
Los Medanos
Delta Quad #1
3:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Solano
Delta Quad #1
5:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
De Anza
@ Taft
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Taft
Taft Quad
5:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Shasta
TBA
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Solano
TBA
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Reedley
Delta College Tournament
7:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Butte
Delta Classic, Match #4
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Hartnell
10:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Hartnell
Delta Quad #2
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
West Valley
Delta Quad #2
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Fresno
Delta Tri
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Feather River
Delta Tri
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Diablo Valley *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Sierra
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Diablo Valley *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
* Conference