Delta WBasketball 2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 10
Pts per game 83.5
FG % 43.6
3PT % 34.6
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 22.0
November
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Solano Showdown
FAIRFIELD
TBA
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Feather River
@ Solano Community College Solano Community College Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Modesto *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Folsom Lake
5:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Sierra *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Cosumnes River *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
American River *
Fan Appreciation Day
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Modesto *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Sierra *
7:30 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
American River *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Folsom Lake *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Diablo Valley *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference